Southern Society for Philosophy and Psychology 

horizontal rule

Home
Recent News
Annual Meeting
Membership
Griffith Award
Newsletters
Payment Page
Current Officers
Past Officers
Constitution
Archives
Related Sites

Click here for the Officer's Handbook (opens in new window)


        CURRENT OFFICERS

            President:                  Berit Brogaard, University of Missouri - St. Louis (brogaardb@gmail.com)

            President-elect:        Bennett Schwartz, Florida International University (schwartb@fiu.edu)

            Past President:        Michael Beran, Georgia State University (mjberan@yahoo.com)

            Secretary:                 Robert Thompson, Mississippi State University (jrt@philrel.msstate.edu)

           Treasurer:                 Lauren Taglialatela, Kennesaw State University (ltaglial@kennesaw.edu)

 

        COUNCIL MEMBERS

            Timothy Flemming, Reed College (timothy.flemming@gmail.com)

            Andrea Scarantino, Georgia State University (ascarantino@gsu.edu)

            Megan Hoffman, Piedmont College (meganleahhoffman@gmail.com)

            Rik Hine, Texas Christian University (rik.hine@tcu.edu)

            Shannon Spaulding, Oklahoma State University (shannonspaulding@gmail.com)

            Lisa Heimbauer, Penn State University (lisa.heimbauer@gmail.com)

 

        PROGRAM COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS (2015 Meeting)

            Philosophy: Tad Zawidzki, George Washington University (tad.zawidzki@gmail.com)

            Psychology: Timothy Flemming, Reed College (timothy.flemming@gmail.com)

 

        RICHARD M. GRIFFITH MEMORIAL AWARD CO-CHAIRS

            Philosophy:  Michael Lynch, University of Connecticut (mplynch@uconn.edu)

            Psychology: Michael Beran, Georgia State University (mjberan@yahoo.com)

 

        ARCHIVISTS

            Philosophy:  Kenneth Aizawa, Rutgers University, Newark (ken.aizawa@gmail.com)

            Psychology: James Pate, Georgia State University (jpate@gsu.edu)

 

        HOTEL NEGOTIATOR/LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS

            Theodore Bach, Bowling Green State University (theodorebach@gmail.com)

horizontal rule

Home | Recent News | Annual Meeting | Membership | Griffith Award | Newsletters | Payment Page | Current Officers | Past Officers | Constitution | Archives | Related Sites

 For problems or questions regarding this website contact the webmaster.